Fair_Play Mix #1

Marzo 2019

00:00 Isabelle Stragliatti – Je Suis  // fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/je-suis
04:15 Sophie Lacaze – Vent du Sud // fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/vents-du-sud
08:44 Suha Nabhan – Go to Sleep   //  fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/suha-nabhan-go-to-sleep
09:48 Loïse Bulot – Daphnia // fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/daphnia
18:16 Sophie Couronne feat Chloe Delaume – Agir disent-elles //   fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/sophie-couronne-feat-chloe-delaume-agir-disent-elles
21:04 Julie Rousse – Ritual for Waves  Animals and Humans // fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/julie-rousse-ritual-for-waves-animals-and-humans
28:40 Chantal Dumas – Pendant ce temps //  fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/chantal-dumas-pendant-ce-temps
35:08 Maria Cristina Kasem – Ivy Mara He’y  // fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/maria-cristina-kasem-ivy-mara-hey
39:28 Lady Maru (Trouble Vs Glue) – Backwards // fairplaynetwork.bandcamp.com/track/lady-maru-trouble-vs-glue-backwards