Space Oddity Recollection #14

September 2020

"Blimpis a group of three sound artists and musicians:

Radosław Dziubek - electronics and percussion
Jacek Wanat - bass, strings and vocals
Michał Giżycki - saxophone, clarinet and piano.

The mixtrack consists of two excerpts from a Blimp concert, which took place at the Reymond Palace in Konin on 24 May 2019. The concert was recorded by Andy Pendeho. The last track of this mix is titled "Beaten Jazz"; it was recorded in a home studio in Poznań, on 6 May 2020.


Listen & enjoy the mixtrack, September 2020'.
produced by monikapich